Current Season Print E-mail

The 2015/2016 season marks the 37th season for the BSDL (Bloor Street Dart League). We are currently playing 11 teams Non-divisional out of 5 bars with 7-12 players per team, approximately 100 players.

The following teams are captained by the following BSDL members:

Team Captain Team Captain
Devils Captain - A. DaSilva Clamour Captain - H. Kemp
    The Highway Men Captain - B. Andrade
Nighthawks Captain - G. Gannon Spitfires Captain - A. Morrison
Torpedoes Captain - M. Young Screwballs Captain - F. Lay
BullDogs Captain - K. Platten Wombles Captain -
Shooter's Captain - D. Lattimore Sniper's Captain -T. Fraser
Last Updated ( Thursday, 24 September 2015 )